Home
Vorstand
Aktivitäten
Beitritt/Spende
Vermietung Pfarrheim
Infos allg./Presse
Gründung/Hintergrund
Impressum



 

VORSTAND FÖRDERVEREIN


 Amt Name Telefon Fax Mail
 
 Vorsitzender
 
  Wolfgang Kellershohn
  Am Heerwege 5
  50126 BM-Kenten


 
  02271 44870
  02271 76140

 
  02271 761410

 
  w.kellershohn@googlemail.com
 
 stv. Vorsitzender
 
  Heinz Junggeburth
  Gartenstr. 4
  50126 BM-Kenten


 
 02271 62813
  0175 4045709

 
 

 
  heinz.junggeburth@t-online.de
 
 Kassiererin
 stv. Schriftführerin
 Webmaster

 
  Inge Junggeburth
  Gartenstr. 4
  50126 BM-Kenten


 
 02271 62813
 0175 1011707

 

 
 inge.junggeburth@t-online.de
 
 stv. Kassierer
 
  Gottfried Roderigo
  Gartenstr. 24
  50126 BM-Kenten


 
 02271 759523
 
 roderigo@gmx.de
 

 Schriftführer
 
  Josef Fabricius
  Bendenstr. 2
  50126 BM-Kenten


 
 02271 62424

 
 02271 62424

 
 josfab@t-online.de
 
 1. Beisitzer

 
  Michael Fabricius
  Erftstr. 44
  50126 BM-Kenten


 
 
 02271 63282

  
 Fabi99@gmx.de
 
 2. Beisitzer

  Klaus Winkler
  Gartenstr. 43
  50126 BM-Kenten

 
 02271 42916
  
  k.winkler@web.de
 

 Pfarrer
 (geborenes Mitglied)

 
  Theo Brockers
  Kirchstr. 43
  50126 BM


 
 
02271 42285

 

 02271 44656

 

 theo.brockers@stremigius.de

 


 

 

FV Pfarrzentrum St. Hubertus Bergheim - Kenten e.V., Luisenstr. 18, 50126 Bergheim-Kenten